Please Note: If you reset the snapshot the whole dataset will be transferred again. Reset snapshot on the production flows is not recommended. Reset snapshot is a very useful tool for development mode flows.
From time-to-time when the integration flow is in the testing mode you make many requests to the originating server and therefore the counter or the timestamp record in your snapshot is advancing. After your tests or during your test it might be required to delete this information to start it over from the very early record. This is a considered scenario at our platform and there is an inbuilt feature for that.
In this platform we do not use a term delete snapshot - we use reset snapshot. So how to reset the snapshot after all?
Simple: stop the active integration flow and select the menu beside the name on the platform Dashboard:
Please note that after the reset the snapshot value will be removed.